Dear Aimoo members,

Thank you so much for all your support for Aimoo over the years.

The PM is opened now.

The transfer to new aimoo will take less time than estimated before by testing recently. So we decide to close the old Aimoo until we are prepared in everything, you can use old aimoo before it.


http://www.aimoo.com/newaimooapplication.cfm

The help forum has been transferred to new aimoo, it is below:

http://aimoohelpforum.www.aimoo.com

The transfer will be executed one by one and we will close the PM funciton, the registeration function and the creating forum function in old aimoo.  

The forum data will be transferred is below:

1. the control panel settings including categories, icons, permission and so on.
2. the forum skin 
3. all topics and replies
4. all valid members
5. owner`s profile and PM ( it will be lost probably but not many)
6. forum balance

Except of above, all forum transferred will get free a month diamond.

The transfer will take many days and we plan to complete it in 27th and we will publish the other funtions step by step, they are friends, Album, Youtube video upload and so on, except that, we will publish a new chatroom in future.

If you have any questions, you can email us by aimooticket@gmail.com

Thanks again for your understanding and support. Aimoo will get better and better with all of you!

Close it  
User Name  Password
~~~ATTENTION ED HAS MOVED TO- http://pspenchanteddesigns.forumotion.co.uk/ Please come on over with us~
If you would like to keep us ads free any amount will help out. TYSVM
Title: PTU ARTIST LINKS for Tags
Hop to: 
Views:971     
New Topic New Poll
<<Previous ThreadNext Thread>>
Page 1 / 1    
AuthorComment
LindaNM
 Author    



Status: ~One day at a time~
From: USA
Registered: 10/28/2008
Time spent: 0 hours

(Date Posted:02/10/2011 3:12 PM)
Share to: Facebook Twitter MSN linkedin google yahoo

PTE
=============

Artist Links

Anjara - www.anjaradesign.com

Arthur Crow - http://clarkdark.deviantart.com 

Christine Kotlark - http://chrissykotlark.deviantart.com

Colynn Webb - http://designseverafter.com

David Saavedra - www.fantasexies.es

Edward Reed - www.edwardreed.com

Elias Chatzoudis - www.elias-design.gr

Gothique Starr - www.gothiquestarr.com

Henning Ludvigsen - www.henningludvigsen.com

Jason Patterson - www.pattersondesigns.net

Jenna Forsyth - http://goddessinthetv.deviantart.com

Joanna Bromley - http://jbrommers.deviantart.com

John Schwegel - www.johnschwegel.com

Jon Rattenbury - www.rattenburyart.com

Jose Cano - http://canoart.net

Judy Mastrangelo - www.themysticalvisions.com

Keith Garvey - www.garvgraphx.com  

Lady Mishka - www.lady-mishka.com

Legends Art - www.myspace.com/blackknight550

Leonardo Preda - http://leonardo55.deviantart.com 

Lix - www.mundolix.com

Lorenzo Di Mauro - www.lorenzodimauro.com

Marco Guaglione - www.marcoguaglione.com

Missy Wayner - http://scrapswithattitude.blogspot.com

Nils - www.artbynils.com

Rafater - www.rafater.com

Rene Kunert - www.rebel-dezigns.com

Sebastien Serrano - www.serrano-art.net

Simon Han - http://truz98.deviantart.com

Tim Lowery - www.myspace.com/loweryart

Tony Tzanoukakis - www.tony-t-graphics.com

Vinegar - www.vinegaria.com

Wendy Gerber - http://wendygerberart.blogspot.com


============

usertype:6

--------------------------------------------------------------




LindaNM Rawkin Design
LindaNM
Share to: Facebook Twitter MSN linkedin google yahoo 1# 



Status: ~One day at a time~
From: USA
Registered:10/28/2008
Time spent: 0 hours

RE:PTU ARTIST LINKS for Tags
(Date Posted:02/10/2011 3:47 PM)

CDO-Creative Designs Outlet
=============
-CDO creative designs outlet --http://www.creativedesignoutlet.com/sigtag/artist-copyright.shtml 
-------------------------------------
Amy Brown --  www.amybrownart.com 
Anna Marine www.anna-marine.com 
Anthony Guerra www.guerrafineart.com 
Archie Dickens --  www.moppinup.com 
Brigid Ashwood  -- www.ashwood-arts.com 
Caron Vinson -- www.caronvinson.com/
CuddlyRigorMortis Dan Richards -- www.cuddlyrigormortis.com
Daniel Esparza www.brainstormgallery.com
Dave Nestler --- www.davenestler.com
Deanyeagle www.cagedbeagle.com
Delphine Demers  -- www.zerick.com
Ed Mironiuk -- www.edmironiuk.com
Fred Winkler -- www.fredwinkler.co.uk
Garrett Blair -- www.garrett-blair.com/
Jamie Kidd www.jamiekidd.com
Jasmine Becket-Griddth -- www.strangeling.com
Jennifer Janesko www.janesko.com 
Jessica Dougherty -- www.jessicaspinups.com
Joan Pelaez -- http://www.sqpinc.com
Karen Middleton -- www.ragdolldesigns.com
Kennyk  -- www.kennyk.com
Lorenzo Sperlonga -- www.lorenzosperlonga.com 
Maryline Cazenave -- www.MarylineCazenave.com 
Martin Abel --  www.martinabel.com 
Matt Busch -  www.mattbusch.com 
Melissa Dawn  www.Mellisadawnart.com
Michael Landefeld -- www.mlteedesigns.com
Molly Harrison -- www.mollyharrisonart.com
Monte Moore -- www.montemoore.com
Nicole Brun www.pinupworldart.com 
Nikki Burnette  -- www.aurella-art.com
Olivia De Berardinis www.eolivia.com
Pinuptoons www.pinuptoons.com
Rachel Anderson -- www.silverstars.us  
Renee Biertempfel -- www.artbyrenee.com 
Sara Butcher   ---   www.dreamflierstudios.com 
Sin -- www.gracefulrebellion.com 
Suzanne Richards -- www.mojo.com.au
Ted Hammond  -- www.tedhammond.com




(Message edited by LindaNM On 02/28/2011 9:26 AM)
usertype:5 tt= 0

--------------------------------------------------------------
[Center][IMG]http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z59/LindaNM/LindaNMcrazy_for_you1.png[/IMG] [IMG]http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z59/LindaNM/LindaNMSet1-3-19e.png[/IMG] [IMG]http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z59/LindaNM/FireLadiesStorage/2LindasBlinkie.gif[/IMG] [L=LindaNM Rawkin Design]http://nmrawkindesigns.blogspot.com/[/L] [/CENTER]

LindaNM
Share to: Facebook Twitter MSN linkedin google yahoo 2# 



Status: ~One day at a time~
From: USA
Registered:10/28/2008
Time spent: 0 hours

RE:PTU ARTIST LINKS for Tags
(Date Posted:02/10/2011 4:05 PM)

MPT=MY pay Tubes
============ 

 


    Acorncupcake  -- http://www.acorncupcake.com/
   Alayna Magnan  -- www.sexyinkgirls.com
   Angela Newman  -- www.angelanewman.com
   Anna Liwanag  -- http://artblog.i.ph./profile
   Armando Huerta  -- www.amandohuerta.com
   Artzy Basheff  -- www.artzybasheff.deviantart.com 
   Bam Bam  -- www.bambabes.co.uk  
   Baron Von Lind  -- www.baronvonlind.com
   Cane Hoyer  -- www.canehoyer.com
   Carlos Cartagena  -- www.carloscartagena.com
   CEI Kool Tubes  -- www.ceistickers.com
   Celine Bonnet  -- http://celineart.pinup.blogspot.com (also in deviantart)
   Crystalex Designs  -- www.crystalexgraphicdesigns.com
   Denis Rino www.mypsptubes.com 
   Girlfriends  
   Half Pints  www.ceistickers.com
   Hot Dawgs  
   Irene Owens  
   Irina Grank  -- http://red-riding.deviantart.com 
   Jack Anita  --  http://jackanita.com
   Jalapeno  
   Mark Gerardi  
   Matt Hughes  -- www.matthughesart.com
   Maxine Gadd www.fataraworld.com  
   Michael Calandra  -- www.calandrastudios.com
   Pete Tapang  
   Puffy P    --  www.puffyp.com
   Ray Leaning   -- www.leaning.co.uk
   Robert Alvarado http://iiephotography.com  
   Sanju  -- http://sanjun.deviantart.com 
   Scott Blair  -- www.scottblair.com
   Sharon Hurst  -- -- www.willowmead.org.uk
   Shawli  -- http://shawli2007.deviantart.com 
   SketchArtist  
   Sonia Roji  -- www.soniaroji.net
   Spellbound Fairies  
   Steve Walker http://stevewalkerartist.com 
   Street Scenes  
   Sugar Dolls  
   Trendsetters  
   Tyson McAdoo -- http://www.tysonmcadoo.com
   Unholy Vault Designs  - http://asaenath.deviantart.com 
   Uo1  
   Wild Angels 

   



(Message edited by LindaNM On 02/28/2011 9:30 AM)
usertype:5 tt= 0

--------------------------------------------------------------
[Center][IMG]http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z59/LindaNM/LindaNMcrazy_for_you1.png[/IMG] [IMG]http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z59/LindaNM/LindaNMSet1-3-19e.png[/IMG] [IMG]http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z59/LindaNM/FireLadiesStorage/2LindasBlinkie.gif[/IMG] [L=LindaNM Rawkin Design]http://nmrawkindesigns.blogspot.com/[/L] [/CENTER]

<<Previous ThreadNext Thread>>
Page 1 / 1    
New Topic New Poll
~~~ATTENTION WE HAVE MOVED TO- http://pspenchanteddesigns.forumotion.co.uk/ ~
Sign Up | Create | About Us | SiteMap | Features | Forums | Show Off | Faq | Help
Copyright © 2000-2018 Aimoo Free Forum All rights reserved.

Get cheapest China Wholesale,  China Wholesale Supplier,  SilkChain 丝链to be a retailer is easy now.
LUFFY LUFFY LUFFY
LUFFY LUFFY LUFFY LUFFY LUFFY LUFFY